h1

Another response to her “Dirrty” video…

April 30, 2007

“I may have been the naked-ass girl in the video, but if you look at it carefully, I’m also at the forefront. I’m not just some lame chick in a rap video; I’m in the power position, in complete command of everything around me. To be totally balls-out like that is, for me, the measure of a true artist.”

Is she though?  I wonder how many other viewers see Christina in a power position in her “Dirrty” video. 

Also, continue on if you want to see the hilarious SNL spoof of Dirrty.  Sarah Michelle Gellar plays Christina…

Leave a Reply

